Courses & Colleges contact details

As at August 2015, the training institutions recognised by the Church of England are as follows:

All Saints’ Centre for Mission & Ministry
College of the Resurrection, Mirfield, Yorkshire
Cranmer Hall, Durham
Eastern Region Ministry Course
Guildford OLM Scheme
Lancashire and Cumbria Theological Partnership
Lincoln School of Theology and Ministry
Lindisfarne, North Shields
Oak Hill Theological College, London
Oxford OLM Scheme
The Queen’s Foundation, Birmingham
Ridley Hall, Cambridge
Ripon College, Cuddesdon, Oxfordshire
South East Institute for Theological Education, Canterbury
South West Ministry Training Course, Exeter
Southern Theological Education and Training Scheme, Salisbury
St Hild College, Yorkshire
St Michael’s College, Cardiff
St. Mellitus College, London
St. John’s College, Nottingham
St Stephen’s House, OxfordSt Hild College, Yorkshire
Trinity College, Bristol
Westcott House, Cambridge
Wycliffe Hall, Oxford


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.